One Month; One Year

Four weeks- nearly one month- since I last posted. “What is up with THAT?” one may ask.

(Though I really doubt that many noticed, considering my nearly non-existant readership, and for that matter, very little read-worthy material on this blog anyway. But that’s okay.)

I spent three long weeks attending training for my job in Washington, D.C. DC is a great city, but being situated out in Arlington with unceasing motion sickness on the metro and no body to share the city with = not as much fun.

But, I’m back! And right in time for our one year wedding anniversary. That’s right, I’m spending the night of my anniversary… updating my blog. No worries- we celebrated last night and all day today!

Honestly, I’m ready for some alone time. (But just a little.)

Anywhoo… I am still here, and still in the kitchen. Never fear, world wide interwebs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Marriage

Leave a Reply

