Things I want

A few of my favorite things, brought to you courtesy of etsy…

A vintage  apron.

A floral pincushion.

Some antique spoons turned into garden markers.

A cute tote for my farmer’s market finds.

…plus another one for gardening tools.

Light, flowery pillowcases for warm summer nights.

A flower garden around my neck.

Hand-stitched memento with N + C and our wedding date.

By the by, our tulips are about ready to burst. I’ve got yellow and purple in the front for sure. Strawberries in the front yard, rhubarb in the back, and I’m happy as a lark. :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Just a Thought

Leave a Reply

